Community Involvement - Eagle Point Solar

Community Involvement





The staff at Eagle Point Solar are committed to giving back to the community through charitable contributions, in-kind donations, company sponsorships and volunteer opportunities. The Eagle Point Solar – Acts of Sunshine committee consists of a small, volunteer commitee of employees dedicated to improving and advancing the community support functions of the organization within the communities where Eagle Point Solar serves

Eagle Point Solar supports organizations, institutions, families and businesses which enhance the lives of staff, clients and the communities where they live and work. To request a donation, company sponsorship or need community volunteers, please review our Donation, Sponsorship and Volunteer policy and eligibility guidelines. Our Acts of Sunshine committee collectively review each submission and will reply back to you.

Acts of Sunshine Committee Members

Lynn Roth – 2020 Chair
Mary Jo Pullen – 2020 Co-Chair
Casey Heim – Treasurer
Nicole Tygart – Secretary
Cortney Bahls
Christy Biggin
Dave Diercks

Donation / Sponsorship / Volunteer Request Form

Free Solar Analysis

Click Here